Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Plagiarism as a Method for Reflection

Today I have been reflecting a little on the events of the weekend, and enjoying the compliments while they last!

I have put togther a short PowerPoint presentation to use at our Church Meeting this Thursday (we are sooo trendy now!) with images downloaded from the web (clipart, Google, Ebay - not entirely sure about copyright status) and a few I scanned in.  Below is a version of it modified slightly to retain our anonymity (if this site allows it, please don't download and edit it to remove my alterations!).  When I tested it some of the auto animation had gone a bit awry so you may need to press the 'down' button yourself.  If you don't have broadband it's probably too big to view at a reasonable cost (sorry)

DPP_2006.2.pps

Enjoy!

Comments

  • Looks good. Sorry I missed it. This is the second special event of yours I've missed by being in Manchester handing my work in. I seem to remember the first one was your induction!

    You must tell me more sometime about praying with bubbles...

  • I think you just try to avoid me Andy! Anyway, that excuse has just expired and after you little party next month (which I will get to) I shall be able to reciprocate ;-).

The comments are closed.