Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

trespassers will be...

... proselytised?

I am wondering about new signs for our defunct building after discovering this morning no less than six broken windows and two rear cellar doors ripped off completely.  The local police came along and offered advice on improving security, but in the meantime I was wondering whether to buy some really scary tracts and affixing signs offering to proselytise anyone who ventures onto the plot.  Well it's either that or make them watch all the Alpha videos in one sitting.  Not that I dislike Alpha, I have been involved in a couple of Alpha courses, it's just that all those enormous floral displays and adoring looks from Pippa to her preacher-husband kind of get my goat.  That and a load of seekers who turn up with Bibles and can find all the passages quickly, yeah, right!

Comments

  • Sounds a scarey thing to do to stop them coming back to do more damege!!! LOL

    I hope you are OK - Catherine

  • Hi Catherine, good to hear from you. I'm fine thanks - busy of course and looking forward to the relative quiet of the summer when all the organsiations and meetings take a break.

The comments are closed.