Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Institute of Meetings Engineers

That's what we used to reckon we ought to set up when I was in industry, because we had so many of the things.  This week perhaps I need to join the Fellowship of Meetings Ministers, as it is endless meetings this week.

Yesterday a meeting in Nottingham. tomorrow one in Didcot and one in Dibley, Thursday one in Manchester and Friday two in Nottingham.  Not great for the carbon hoof print (though Thursday I have managed to find a suitable train route, albeit with a 30 min car ride to get there).  Perhaps as well I'm not preaching Sunday, though I have lots of extra devotional meetings to prepare instead...

As a result I may actually stop posting for a day or two as my computer is still of the steam driven, desk-based variety.

Comments

  • Obviously you're a very popoluar lady and much in demand !

  • hmmm!

The comments are closed.