Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

As good as a rest..?

Why is it that when you are on leave you wake up wide awake at 5 a.m. and then have to wait almost 3 hours for it to get light?  Ah well.  Nearly a week off this week (OWW preach on Sunday) during which I will finally get the bathroom painted (loud fanfare) and spend three days in Manchester at a DPT residential. In between times I am, hoping to get a bit of time just to 'be,' something I'm not too good at, but which I definitely need.  So it will be a little quieter in this bit of blogland.

Comments

  • I'm glad I'm not the only one who has problems just 'being' sometimes! Hope you have a good week off whatever you 'do'.

  • Yep, if you're reading this, you shouldn't be!

    Hope you had a good week off.

The comments are closed.