Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Hibernation in Summer

This blog is going into hibernation for three weeks - maybe a little longer - as I am about to depart Dibley for three weeks of leave on Sunday evening.  I need the break - my brain is resembling mush, I am tired though not quite to the point of irritability and would struggle to arrange 'plot' and 'lost' into a well known phrase or saying (even though evidence this week demonstrates that I have, quite clearly, achieved this status!).  Despite numerous interruptions, I made some progress with my essay today - it will get completed tomorrow.

So, see you all in September when I will be back online.  Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Comments

  • Have a great time and I look forward to lunch on your return!

  • When you are out of hibernation,please check my blog - I have nominated you!

  • I have nominated you too!

The comments are closed.