Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Busy Week Ahead

Apologies, not much posting happening this week as it is busy in all sorts of ways...

This morning we are doing some more manse hunting - people are begin very generous with their time and energy to spot and view possibilties.  Thanks B, B, A, S, A & W especially (and if I missed your initial, sorry).

This afternoon I do my impression of a swift and fly south to conduct the funeral of the person who died when I was on leave.  Co-ordinating BMI Babyand L'borough crem. is an interesting challenge, hence I fly down today and back tomorrow.

On Thursday I am posting at Hopeful Imagination and have the second Advent lunch here.

Friday... playing catch-up I suspect before Saturday brings the fun of a progressive meal for which I have agreed to make a couple of desserts.

So, lots of variety and lots that is a privilege to be part of.  Just a smidge quieter in blogland.

The comments are closed.