Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Teaching and Learning

On Monday I was at college as a student, learning about mentoring.

Last night I had a leadership team meeting where we talked, among other things, about ongoing ministerial support and development.

Today I am at college being a facilitator, teaching about leadership.

So that all fits togther quite nicely.

Tomorrow I am spending a lot of time on a train going to a university to talk about their teaching and my learning/researching... or the mutual lack thereof.

In between times I have a service on Church memebrship to complete, preparations for which are proving fun (in a good way not an ironic one).  A few people last Sunday said they'd learned a lot from my Baptism sermonettes, so I hope this week lives up to expectations.

So a busy week one way and another, but enjoyable.

Comments

  • I see you are getting 'buy dissertation' on your blog as well - I have tried banning it but it just keeps coming back!

  • Hi Julie. Indeed. They are sneaky though and change their IP regularly so as fast as you ban them they pop up again.

The comments are closed.