Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Nothing New Under the Sun

Being good and doing some online searching for my mentoring essay (meant to have 10 books and 3 journal articles to appease UWS and not allowed the kind of bibliography I'm used to where you don't have to cite everything you list). University of Manchester e-resources include Eighteeth Century documents that have been scanned.  Among them was this:

The Female Mentor, or Selected Conversations

Pseudonymous authorship 'Honoraria' London 1793

Not quite what I'm after but does connect up the two avenues of study I'm ostensibly involved with.

Just trying to see how I can justify citing it in my mentoring essay!!

The comments are closed.