Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

I Found it on EBay...

One of my projects in hand is setting up a 'welcome to Glasgow tea/event' for students arriving in September.  I've contacted local CU and SCM, canvassed views of what students would appreciate and have an idea what we might do.  Among the ideas I'm playing with is a suitable 'goody bag' or 'student survival kit' we could give away.  In the spirit of mischief I typed the latter into Ebay's item search (I sometimes do this for theology books too) and up popped this:

 

student survival kit.jpg

 

At £5 a go, I don't think I'll be buying them any time soon, but it's given me some ideas for we might do (and of course I will search Ebay for bits to do them!)

And of course, in case you don't know it, here is the song...

The comments are closed.