Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Daft Musings

I have been watching Celebrity Masterchef over recent weeks and have been fascinated, amused and entertained.  As I recall it, in one of the heats, Christine Hamilton observed that hell would freeze over before she got to the final.  Last night she was named as a finalist.  In which case Old Nick must be afraid, very afraid.  I should that be was afraid?  Afterall it's all recorded ages before it appears and the miraculaous healings that occur to burned and cut hands indicate how long really elapses between the 'days'.  So has hell already frozen over?  And is the Evil One left ice skating on some weird kind of ice?  All very daft, but it entertained me - and made me eager for her to progress to check out her prophetic and thautmaturgical credentials!! Yup, I finally flipped.

The comments are closed.