Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Why...

... does someone crash their car outside my home at about 3 a.m., disturbing my beauty sleep and then it takes until almost 5a.m. for recovery to occur?  Grrr.

Hopefully no one was badly hurt - I assume not from the relative lack of blue lights outside.

It's a nice wide road, visibility is good (unless you are trying to turn out from the flats during rush hour) so I'm not quite sure what caused it.  Bet the police will be glad to get back to the station for a cuppa though...

Comments

  • I doubt it will be the last time you are woken from your slumbers as incidents of this nature are increasing in frequency.
    On this occasion a cyclist narrowly missed meeting his maker by about 30 seconds..

    BTW - the new haircut is FABULOUS.

The comments are closed.