Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Triples

The first triple is triple B... Broadband Behaving Badly, which it has been doing all day today.  If it stays up for three mintues at a time I'm pleased!  No idea what the problem is, just seem to have to keep resetting this and that... maybe its the rain, maybe it's a butterfly in outer Mongolia.  Anyway, it seems to be a little more stable now so I'll blog while I  can!

Sunday coming we are finishing our series on the Bible with a service called 'Bible Inspired Living' a rather grand title for the thoughts I will share, but one that seems fitting as an end to a few weeks that have been fun and challenging.  Three lots of triples I want to hold together, and not sure if that makes it a 'cubic' (for those who think I'm a bit algebraic ;-) ) or what.  Anyway....

Triple 1 - the three persons of the Trinity

Triple 2 - faith, hope and love

Triple 3 - upwards, inwards, outwards

Not quite sure where it'll go yet, but it's fun playing with the ideas.

(And amazingly my broadband conection has stayed up long enough to type this!)

Comments

  • Looks interesting _ I must catch up on your series from the website - when I get a minute!

    I don't even know enough maths to know you are being mathematical! (except for the triangle stuf, of course!)

The comments are closed.