Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

All Quiet

Nothing much happening in my world this weekend... I need to tidy and clean my flat before I go to be redesigned but otherwise there is a strange emptiness and aimlessness caused by the need to avoid nasty bugs.  I am perseversing with IBRA's two weeks on suffering even if it annoys more than it edifies!  I have finally got round to setting up RSS feeds on the blogs I follow, so if your daily stats go down it's partly because I'm no longer visiting 'on spec.'  Should have done it yonks ago, but never mind.  Otherwise it is mostly a time of waiting and trying not to worry.  So, very quiet... highlights likely to include a trip to the recycling centre one day in the week!

On a more upbeat note I have successfully eaten cheese, proof I'm now 'off' the mounttain and I am sleeping better, if not brilliantly.  Hurray!

Comments

  • Hope every goes well with your visit to hospital.

    I find that google reader is a good way of keeping up with blogs that I am interested in (includes yours once I found it).

  • "Wensleydale?"

The comments are closed.