Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Snap!

HT BUGB e-news sweep.

I read this story and wish the Revd Val Turner every blessing as she, like me, returns to lead worship on Easter Sunday following treatment for breast cancer.  Her story is not the same as mine - we are each unique - but her diagnosis must have been within days of mine.  Sounds like she's had a rough time of it.   I hope her people have been as wonderful as mine have been.

I am very pleased that no newspapers or council websites are reporting my return to work, it has been a public enough 'journey' as it is, but it has been a privilege to receive cards, comments and emails from folk who've found my ramblings online useful.

I will be conducting our breakfast communion at 8:30 before leading all age worship at 11.  I can't wait!

The comments are closed.