Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Published!

No, not my thesis (mutter, mutter, mutter) but the book containing one of my essays.  It arrived this morning.

Baptists and the World: Renewing the Vision, edited by John H Y Briggs and Anthony R Cross, is a selection of papers from the Baptist Historical Society Congernece held in Prague in 2008.  The delay in publishing is largley due to the demise of the Paternoster series, and it is great that regent's Park College have taken over the outstanding (i.e. remaining) titles.

I am secretly chuffed that my essay is Chapter 2, following on the heels of the keynote paper.

So there you have it, I am now a published theologian, woo hoo! (In addition to the couple of journal articles I've also had published of course)

Comments

  • Congratulations!

  • Congratulations!

  • Congratulations!

The comments are closed.