Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

The Kindness of Strangers

What has been my biggest blessing the last year or so?  I think it is how kind people are, and within that, especially the kindness of strangers.  Maybe you get what you give, maybe it all evens out in the end, but I feel I have received so many blessings from people I've never met in the 'real world' and so many 'fellow travellers' I've met on the way.  Some I know only pseudonymously (my big word for the week), some I met fleetingly in real life, some are now 'pen friends' of the email variety.  Some are even kind enough to read this stuff.

You will know if you are one of them... angels in disguise every one of you... Thank You!

The comments are closed.