Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

First Frosts

Yesterday was a stunningly beautiful autumn day - golden, crisp and cool.  Unusual for bonfire night, in my experience.

This morning as I looked out of the window, having been roused by a hungry moggy at 6 a.m., it was misty and frosty... and also beautiful.  Not sure my pics taken from the window, do it justice, but still...

IMG_0441.JPG

IMG_0442.JPG

As I am, unusually, taking my car to church today (too many things to carry!) I will have go get the scraper out soon!  Mine is the blue car in the middle... well frosted up!

 

Just a thought... last week I decided to get organised and buy some snow-grips for my shoes just in case we get another snowy winter ... is this my reward/punishment?!

The comments are closed.