Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Holly's Carols

OK, so I am stark staring bonkers, you knew that, but this morning I found myself singing to the cat a new song specially for Christmas...

Oh, Holly Cat, all other mogs excelling...

Other suggestions welcome as our repetoire needs to be extended!

 

EDIT:

Due to comments doing their usual thing (they seem to work with single pargraph replies more often than any other format)

How about

Silent cat, Holly cat
Always calm, always bright...

Perhaps not factually accurate (I don't know Holly cat in person), but lack of accuracy was never a hindrance to Victorian carol writers.
 
RB

Silent?  Holly? Not at night!  Actually she's far better these days and usually allows me at least a few hours of sleep

Comments

  • Glad to hear we aren't the only ones who do this...

The comments are closed.