Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Streams of Living Water - Spirituality

Over the summer I am due to lead a set of three united evening services, and my thought is to explore some different styles or genres of Christian spirituality.  Suffice it to say there are as many variations on this theme as there are writers on it, and I have more books than enough to play with.  However, nothing that uses a three-fold pattern (typically five or more are identified).

So, I am looking for any ideas that might fit any of the following broad areas of spirituality ...

  • British and/or Scottish...
  • Baptist and/or (Scottish) Presbyterian...
  • Urban and/or city...

Answers on a postcard, blog comment or any other way you know of reaching me would be fantastic.

The comments are closed.