Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

I Won a Giveaway Prize!

You know how it is, you complete an online questionnaire about something and it says there's a give away prize but you forget all about it because you know you never win.

WRONG!

This morning the postie arrived with a packet for me - but I hadn't ordered anything recently, so it was a surprise.

Ripping it open I discovered I had won the BMS Mission Catalyst Survey Giveaway!  Wow!  It's no secret that I am a big fan of Mission Catalyst, one of the few denominational or theological things I look forward to receiving AND read cover to cover.

So I now have a copy of Denis Alexander's book "Creation or Evolution: Do We Have to Choose" which I am looking forward to reading as it's a very long time since I revisited this question in any depth.  A quick glance suggests it is a complex book, and I suspect the title question is rhetorical, but hey, I won a prize!

Thank you BMS!

The comments are closed.