Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wanted.... Patterns and Prayers

One for all you Baptist ministers out there... A young minister up here is trying to locate a copy of Patterns and Prayers without success (there is one ludicrously priced second hand copy on Amazon, and I'm not about to part with mine as I use it quite a lot).  So, if you have a spare unawanted one lying around can you let me know and I'll gladly buy it from you and pass it on.

To be clear it is this one:

p and p.jpg

Comments

  • I want one too ...

  • Hmm... sounds like a BT appeal needed!

  • I obtained a softcopy of one chapter via Mary Parker at BUGB a few years ago.

  • Pam - which was that then? I had no idea a soft version existed.

  • Lord's Supper. Assume they have other chapters too. Think it was free as book out of print. Worth asking...

  • You can download the text here: https://dl.dropbox.com/u/10001457/Patterns%20and%20Prayers.pdf

The comments are closed.