Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Mountain Views

I rather like this photo of me on my way up Ben Nevis last month, with the Half Way Lochan in the background, so for no better reason than that, I am posting it:

Ben Nevis 2012 008.JPG

The angle of the photo belies the slope of the incline!

My sponsorship is now at a little over £1750 which is absolutely amazing!  Huge thanks to all who have donated, including a few people who I know only online.

I recently heard of another woman minister who has a probable cancer diagnosis (different part of the anatomy altogether), so as she climbs her own metaphorical mountain, I hold her in my prayers.

Comments

  • Wow, fantastic, Catriona - the photos and your amazing achievement!

The comments are closed.