Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Busy!

Today has been busy, in a very good way, but that means I have not given any thought to anything I might write here, and I still have a meeting to take place for which I have not yet prepared any devotions.

So far so good with the new work pattern, even if this week it does mean two very long days either side of my rest day (yesterday, which was mainly spent blitzing my spare room, actaully half-blitizing it as it was far worse than I thought!).

For the first time in ages, I've a half decent draught of my sermon done with enough time to review it over the next couple of days.  This feels amazingly positive.  Hopefully it also means the sermon will end up a bit better than the last few!!

The comments are closed.