Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Sometimes I wake up Grumpy...

... and sometimes I let him/her carry on sleeping.  Boom, boom, tish! 

grumpy.jpg

As I look back over this week, I know I have been somewhat grumpy in what I've said or how I've said it.  I could make excuses, or even identify reasons, but that's not the point, I have been grumpy and some people will have felt the impact of that.

So, to any readers who feel they have been grumped at, I am sorry.  I will try harder not to let my grumpiness flow out into public prose or private conversations.  And I will also seek to address the sources of grumpiness so that I don't get so grumpy!

Comments

  • Grumpy or just human? Ministers are fallible people too. Don't be too hard on yourself....

The comments are closed.