Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Count Down to Sabbatical - Five

Today is the Coffee Club annual outing to the seaside, and the sun is shining... this is a bonus as last year it poured with rain!  This is a great group of folk who support and encourage one another simply be meeting and chatting over coffee once a week.  It will seem very strange not to meet up with them for a whole three months (though actually for various reasons I've recently missed several weeks) but I know they will continue to meet and minister one to another.

Betwixt now and then, a bit more admin and chasing up of sabbatical related stuff.

I am still debating how best to blog though that time... do I carry on here, or do I set up a dedicated blog?  Each has pros and cons, but at the moment I am leaning towards staying here, at least as it's better the devil you know!

The comments are closed.