Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Research...

This week I am starting to analyse the answers to my questionnaire on ministers with life-changing medical diagnoses, and will close the online survey at the end of the week.  If you are a minister (or know one) and would like to completed it, please feel free.  I have permission from both BUGB and BUS to conduct this project.  If online is problematic, feel free to print it off and complete longhand and I can let you have a land address on request.

Baptist type ministers can complete it here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/8BPSDRV

Non-Baptist type ministers here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/7JLT7B3

It's the same survey, just want to be able to identify the Baptists!!


Just as I was settling down to being looking at the demographic information - really interesting in its own right - I heard the 'thud' of something large being posted through my door... a UK-wide piece of research exploring patient's experiences of autolgous breast reconstructions after radiotherapy.  Via a set of tick boxes, and a large, if not vast, survey pool, two people are investigating this.  So, I set my research aside for an hour or so, ticked a lot of boxes, added a few comments where the boxes didn't quite tally with my experience and stuffed it back into a (pre-paid) envelope to send off.  Glad to be be able to help, if only by adding some honest-and-positive input to the melting pot!

The comments are closed.