Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Just an Overgrown Village

Today I ventured into the West End as I desperately needed a hair-cut - the shaggy sheepdog look is not good!  So, suitably tidied up now (see photo!) at least for a while.

Because the hairdresser is so close to church, I chose a route carefully to avoid passing it - but still manged to see no less than four people from church (of whom two saw me as I happened to follow them into a coffee shop).  All of which goes to prove that cities are just overgrown villages.

A nice day chilling and catching up with a friend in the afternoon.  Gentle weekend in prospect too.

Comments

  • Must be the day for it...just had mine cut -you're looking good!

  • thank you... think it was getting Laodicean (neither long not short) and am much happier now!!

The comments are closed.