Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Exporting... Importing...

002.JPG

Goodies heading south for my hosts.... along with a nice piece of thoroughly English gala pork pie for me!!!

Scotch pies

Macaroni pies

Sultana pancakes

Oatcakes

Tattie scones

Tablet

Macaroon bars

Lorne sausage

Island cheese (sic 'cheddar')

 

Anyone heading north is invited to bring...

Proper Eccles cakes

Banbury cakes

Bath buns

Chelsea buns

Blue Shropshire cheese

Sage Derby cheese

Red Windsor cheese

Scouse

Tater pie (Lancashire hotpot)

Bedfordshire clanger

And anything from Oliver Adams or Lawrence's bakers in Northampton

 

Fair exchange is no robbery, I feel ;-)

Comments

  • I prefer pizza...

  • I suddenly feel very hungry!

The comments are closed.