Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Beyond Sabbatical Studies...

Recently two totally separate people alerted me to this upcoming conference/symposium in New Zealand next February, suggesting I might like to submit a paper.  Having contacted the organiser, he seems to think my work fits perfectly with what they are seeking (though I've been around long enough to know that conference organisers tend to be very glad of enquiries at this stage).

Anyway, my working title is "Public Faith and Privtae Pain: A Quest for Authenticity" - and I have about three weeks to come up with a synopsis and get it sent off if I go ahead.

What do any lovely blog readers think?

Comments

  • Go for it, Catriona! Who better qualified by recent experience and reflection?

  • Go for it!!

The comments are closed.