Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

September Stirrings...

Well, I have not made as much headway on my writing up as I would have liked, but today I have finally written and submitted a 200 word abstract for the paper I might be giving in New Zealand next February.  We'll just have to wait and see.

I have also begun to pick up a few threads of church-related stuff, which is rather nice, though makes me keenly aware of how much catching up there will be to do when I return in a couple of weeks time.  Something I was working on today required me to check addresses in my church directory... which I had put away so carefully it took ages to find it!

Lots of exciting stuff in the offing - just need to stir my stumps a bit more and get the writing up done and the thinking cap back on.

The comments are closed.