Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Upside Down...

So, here I am hanging from the ceiling next to the tumble drier in my apartment: -

upside down.jpgObviously I'm not really, the drier is mounted upside down above a top loading washing machine.  And, yes, shock horror I've been doing some washing!

Today has mixed 'work' and 'pleasure' in some measure... a lovely leisurely cruise of the harbour followed by some delicious passion fruit ice-cream, then some reading of one the books I need to have read by the time the conference starts, at least if I am to get the most out of it.  I actually read one and a half other books during my flights, so feel suitably smug about that!

Tomorrow I plan to worship at the local Baptist Church about 10-15 mins walk from here, and half wish I was a Mystery Worshipper so I could write a report for Ship of Fools...  Ah well, I'll have to do one here instead.

Oh, and just for your reassurance, here I am right way up again!!

rightside up.jpg

The comments are closed.