Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Strangely Liberating!

Having made my decision (pretty quickly in the end) that Saxo will go to the eternal car park via a charitable donation, and that I will probably subscribe to the local 'car club' on the basis that they have several cars in reasonable walking distance, and that I can use public transport or taxis for local stuff, I feel strangely liberated.  Almost, it feels, as liberated as when I first owned a car and could go where I wanted, when I wanted to get there.

Of course there are implications of not having a car - but nothing insurmountable.

 

Comments

  • Supplemented by a bike perhaps? - a folder would give you ultimate flexibility.

The comments are closed.