Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Annual Update!

In a couple of weeks this blog will be nine years old - golly!  This morning I decided it was time for a new profile picture and an update of the 'about me' stuff.  Not a lot has changed, but it's always good to cast an eye over this stuff and tweak it a bit, if only to see how my own interests and priorities have shifted.

Certainly nine years ago I did not expect still to be blogging now!  Now and then I read some of the archives - a curious exercice in tracking how the style and content has changed over the great part of a decade.  If nothing else, it's an interesting record of use of one form of semi-social media.

So, to readers old and new, long or short term, frequent or occasional, a big thank you for being interested in this stuff.  I can't promise you another nine years, but for now anyway I'll "keeeeep blogging!"

The comments are closed.