Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Resistance is Futile!

I've used very basic, pay-as-you-go mobile phones for however long it is I've had a mobile phone.  In the last week circumstances have meant oodles of texts and a fair few international calls that have gobbled up credit.  So today I gave in, signed up for a pay-monthly contract and ordered myself a smart-phone for my personal use.  My current personal phone will then become my work phone.  My pre-historic work phone will go in the drawer as the emergency spare phone!  This is allowed, as all the phones are my property, and I have saved each of my churches a small fortune by being PAYG, and still will be for my work phone for as long as it is feasible to do so.

Resistance is futile, and I'm now about to join the ranks of smart-phone sheep baa!

The comments are closed.