Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

"Night and Day"

Starkly different, as expressed in local idiom... that's my response to switching from Drug A to Drug B last week.

After a month of being a sleepy, lethargic zombie, just five days into the new drug I am transformed!  I seem to have the benefits of not being irritable and grumpy without losing my joy and zest for life.  The new drug has no effect on the flushes or sweats, which are back to full force now, but, so far, I am continuing to sleep quite well.  Indeed, this morning, despite only having had five hours slepp (late night) I woke up ready to go and had to choose to stay in bed a little bit longer in order to rest!

So far, then, so good...

The comments are closed.