Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wandering Aramean...

If this is Wednesday, then it must Glasgow...

Lots of travelling around, most of it church-related this week.

Just back from two days in Larbert, where I had the privilege of meeting people just setting out on the path to acredited ministry, and people who have just completed their pre-acrdecited (NAM-equivalent) period.

Two days in Glasgow to catch up on the jobs that are now urgent

Then to Harrogate for the BUGB-BMS Assembly, catching up with friends, listening, learning, reflecting

Then my monthly day-trip to Irthlingborough

I relish the diversity and cherish the opportunities; at the same time I know I need to pace myself in all this frenetic busy-ness.

The comments are closed.