Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Still here!

Apologies for the lack of posting this week, life has been decidedly full-on, with two long day trips south - the monthly one to my Mum which landed in the same week as a thrice-yearly one to Birmingham, loads of Admin, multiple amounts of service prep (still have some to do for tomorrow evening) and a fair amount of other meetings, groups and pastoral matters.

It's been, I think, a good week, but a long one, with lots of stuff to make me think along the way.  I am (not so) secretly impressed that I multi-tasked soup-making, laundry-washing, admin and service mulling today!!

Many moments of grace amidst it all, which more than makes up for the ludicrous number of hours clocked up.

The comments are closed.