Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Prototype person....!

Here's my prototype character for the banner project... definitely some refinement needed but not too shabby for a first attempt.  Will she make it into the banner? Yes, she will, becayse actually in life no-one ios a 'prototype' to be discarded, and everyone is important.  Just another dozen (or more) people neededover the next few weeks.  I reckon it took me about half an hour to make her, by the time I had sketched, cut, fused, assembled, trimmed, adjuested and what not. 

There's still work to do before she becomes part of the banner, and I hope at least a few folk will have fun creating other characters to join her.

The comments are closed.