Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

To the Church in Anywhere Write This...

Today we took a glance at the letters to the churches in Revelation 2 and 3, and had the opportunity, if we wished, to write a message in the same sort of style to our own congregation...

To The Gathering Place Church,

I am delighted that...

It would be wonderful if...

I want to encourage you with these words...

Love from Jesus

Many people participated, and those several had the courage/openness to share those 'letters' with me.  I have enjoyed reading them, been humbled, challenged and encouraged by them - which means that they did exactly what I might have hoped.

I wonder what others might write to their churches? 

The comments are closed.