Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

The Third Day

What a glorious morning!

Clear blue skies, bright sunshine, and in the distance 'my' 'magic' hills ('mine' because I look for them every day, 'magic' because, depending on the weather, they may disappear altogether!).

I woke (at just before 6 a.m., the kitties need breakfast on time or they complain!) to the sound of birds singing to welcome the day.  I looked out on brightness. I was reminded, if it were needed, that God's mercies are not only unending, they are renewed every morning.

The business of setting things up and sharing updates continues.  I am learning new technology. I am seeing the best (and, sadlly the worst) of human behaviour. I am blessed.

Stay safe.  Be kind.  Wash your hands. This too will pass. All will be well.

The comments are closed.