Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

The Fourth Day

This afternoon I had the luxury of spending time sat in the back of a car, driving through glorious countryside, en route to Loch Lomond where I conducted a minimalist wedding ceremony for a couple whose wedding had been brought forward, twice, as a result of recent events.

I was a beautiful setting, and the people passing, at a distance, on the public footpath created a great 'cloud of witnesses' who cheered as the couple sealed their marriage with a kiss (they do, after all already live in the same house...)

It was a very precious few minutes, full of love and laughter, tenderness and tenacity.  May God bless you M & J - I look forward to seeing the photo with me standing 2m distant!!

M and J.jpg

The comments are closed.