Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

In need of a chop...

Given my past fear of, and ongoing ambivalence towards, hairdressers, the fact that it's now almost six months since my hair was cut is no big deal... except it is!  It is really annoying me having either to flick the overgrown fringe out of my face, or grip it back, or wear a hairband that doesn't stay put...

So today I picked up the phone and booked in a for a chop... Thursday next week being the earliest appointment they could offer.  I am not sure whether to go back proper short (easy to care for and suits me) or leave it a bit longer.  Either way the fringe needs to be sorted out, and the bottom of the back, where the chemo curls still survive, needs some tidying up.

Now, if my dentist could reopen for routine appointments, my joy would be complete...!!

For Sunday coming, it will just be lots of blow drying and product adding!

The comments are closed.