Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

New Year, New Subscription...

So, once again it's January, and once again I have parted with money in order to keep this blog going.  The last year was a bit rubbish from a blogging perspective - keeping the Church social media presence active took priority (rightly).  But not everyone reads social media  (how wise) and not everything I think about is relevant or appropriate for that platform, so I will try to be more intentional about posting here.

Today was our first service of the year, our 94th successive Sunday on Zoom (I counted twice!) and it was well attended.  Now left wondering what to do with the Advent candles - I still have the stumps of the previous set too.  I do have a friend who makes candles, so maybe that's a possibility?  What do others do with old candles?

The comments are closed.