Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Auld Claes and Parritch (again!)

Having lived in an office where my bookcases were hidden behind my advent drapes for over a month it was so lovely, this week, to take them down and see my books once more!  And it's also nice, if not entirely liturgically correct to revert to green.  The Christmas Day candle now takes on the role of 'Christ Candle'  until it burns too short, probably around the start of Lent.

And my clothes are definitely old, predating my move to Glasgow.  I am nothing if not environmentally sound when it comes to clothes!

Beginning a series of series in Luke (the gospel, not the Luke-Acts combo) and hoping it engages other people, as I am enjoying working on it,

The comments are closed.