Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Renewed for another year…

This poor neglected blog - yet I have discovered that some faithful folk still drop by from time to time, so I have once more renewed my subscription.

The pandemic and the (voluntary and chosen) demands of church social media presence have meant no energy for this, and that’s sad. So I am going to ‘try harder’ in the months ahead to return to blogging. 

The photo is my ‘bus pass’ as we get them at 60 in Scotland! I am officially old and that’s a blessing denied too many people. So, as a somewhat grumpy old woman, I will endeavour to post something regularly if not frequently.

Wishing you a healthy and hopeful 2023 when it arrives.

The comments are closed.