Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

All Trains Lead To...

On the days I commute, I get the train to Manchester Piccadilly.  There are oodles of trains that go that way, and depending on the route and the operating company, there is a threefold price difference (though I haven't seen anything to suggest higher peak rate fares).  I usually opt for the cheapest, but even these vary a little according to the precise route.

Sometimes it seems that all trains lead to the same destination - as this photo from yesterday indicates.

If all roads lead to Rome, maybe all trains lead to the Railway Town?

PS It's an interesting image to ponder when you think about ecumenism, or even interfaith matters... I leave it with you!

The comments are closed.