Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Happy Christmas

A Happy Christmas to all who have been generous to read my stuff in the last year.

Hope you have a peaceful and enjoyable time (and this year I won't be part of the NAM's January competition to see who had the worst Christmas - never did manage to beat the 'my house burned down' claim of one of my colleagues)

Today I'm trying to decide if it is odd that I am surprised that my Anglican colleague thought it odd that I would visit my hospitalised folk on Christmas Day.

All will be quiet in this corner of blogland for a couple of weeks as I take a break.

Whatever form your 'twenty first century Christmas' might take, I hope you feel a fresh touch of God's grace and love breaking in to your here and now.

The comments are closed.