Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

My Portrait!

medium_littlemissbossy.pngThis is me.  It must be true, I have a statuette of her on my desk given to me as parting gift by one of colleagues back in 1999 (though that was in part an 'in' joke becuase he and I had assigned Mr Men to everybody in our office).

Today I had an email correctly addressed!

One of these people was called John, the other was a Celtic equivalent.  Their portrait follows....

 

medium_mrclever.png

Comments

  • I had to save the picture to regard it as a compliment. Any attempt to suggest that there is a physical resemblance would have got you in deep trouble indeed.

    Mr C

  • Given I am not blue (if a little rounder these days) and don't wear hats let alone hats with flowers...

    I am dismayed that your knowledge of Mr Men and Little Misses is not greater! Clearly need to sign up for MMLM1a - Introduction to Happyland and write me a nice essay on your favourite characters (or those of K, S & L)

The comments are closed.