Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Quiz Answers...

I was asked if I'd post the answers to the 'Faith and Fun' Quiz so here they are.  Did no one spot the typo in the general knowledge question on the Bible - or couldn't you be "bother-ed" to tell me?!  Boy am I in trouble with someone over THEIR double entendre of one of my latest typos - I have now started putting the song copyright stuff on the order of service to make life easier for my CCL filler inner.  If things are out of copyright, we have 'public domain' but I missed a letter, the spell checker didn't spot it of course and one of the readers had a dirt track mind.  Ah me.... to the pure, etc...

Microsoft Word - Quiz answers.pdf

The comments are closed.