Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Blog Awards!

9a76112d972ba22fa2d010d0d8b599bc.jpgMany thanks to Julie and Angela who "nominated" me for this award!  Please conisder yourselves awarded it in return - but then it all gets a bit circular, so I'll conjure up another seven to nominate 'officially'!!

For the nominees here are the rules:
1) Add the logo of the award to your blog
2) Add a link to the person who awarded it to you
3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4) Add links to those blogs on your blog
5) Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs

So, my seven nominations, are, in no particular order (drum beat at approximately human heartbeat speed, pause of around 20 seconds, camera pans across faces of anxious bloggers trying to smile while their eyes assume the gaze of a rabbit about to mown down by a juggernaut.....)

ASBO Jesus

Wonder and Wondering

Living Wittly

A Sideways Glance

Sean the Baptist

Lama's Log

RevJev

 

I'm trying to decide whether this thing is all a bit incestuous or narcissistic or both (all of these blogs are listed in my sidebars...) but it's a bit of fun on a dull Bank Holiday Monday when I am unexpectedly back at work!! Now I just need to leave those seven comments....

 

Comments

  • Hi Catriona! I know it's a bit daft nominating you as you've already been nominated and you've also nominated me! But, as I'm about to say in my post, daft I am, as it would be unjust not to do so. Thanks for your brilliant blog which I continue to find inspiring.

  • Yes - it is really hard - I too am finding myself going round in circles with this nomination thing!
    At least it proves other people are looking at the blogs and hopefully finding inspiration and thought provoking ideas.
    Ang x

The comments are closed.